top of page

Bob McChesney

Chez Sez


Larry Goldings - piano and B3 organ

Darek Oles - bass

Bill Stewart - drums

Bob Mintzer - tenor saxophone

1. You May Have It Wrong  (McChesney)

2. Naturally  (Adderly)

3. The Preakness  (Goldings, McChesney)

4. Yesterdays  (Kern)

5. Chez Sez  (McChesney)

6. Awareness  (Goldings)

7. In Your Own Sweet Way  (Brubeck)

8. This Thing  (McChesney)

9. Going Back  (McChesney, Goldings)

10. I Should Care (Stordahl)

11. Love For Sale  (Porter)




Personally Signed Copy:  price $20.00

From virtuoso jazz trombonist Bob “Chez” McChesney - “CHEZ SEZ”.


This exciting 72 minute roller coaster ride features the technical and musical wizardry of Bob McChesney on the slide trombone. Joined by the amazing pianist/organist Larry Goldings, world-renowned bassist Darek Oles, award-winning drummer Bill Stewart, and Yellow Jackets’ saxophonist Bob Mintzer, the group tears up originals from Bob and Larry along with some re-imagined standards.


bottom of page